The School of Expressive Arts and Learning, Inc. 2010
Available job positions will be listed below…

SEAL North - Lombard, IL

Education Contact: Chris Robertson crobertson@seal-il.com (630) 953 - 1222 ext. 107 Support Staff/Paraprofessionals Contact: Katie Maher kdobry@seal-il.com (630) 953 - 1222 ext. 137 Clinical/Expressive Therapy Contact: Kate DiPaola kpolutnik@seal-il.com (630) 953 - 1222 ext. 129

SEAL South - Romeoville, IL

Education Contact: Kyle Fischer kfischer@seal-il.com  (630) 226 - 0004 Support Staff/Paraprofessionals Contact: Audrey Martin amartin@seal-il.com (630) 226 - 0004 Clinical/Expressive Therapy Contact: Stacey Patterson spatterson@seal-il.com (630) 226 - 0004

SEAL West - Woodstock, IL

Teaching Positions Contact: Jessica Anello janello@seal-il.com (815) 337 - 2005 Support Staff/Paraprofessionals Contact: AmyJo Behal abehal@seal-il.com (815) 337 - 2005 Clinical/Expressive Therapy Contact: Cara Domagala cdomagala@seal-il.com (815) 337 - 2005
School of Expressive Arts and Learning “Putting Children First”
Home Home About Us About Us Locations & Contacts Locations & Contacts Expressive Therapy Expressive Therapy Clinical Services Clinical Services Course Information Course Information Guided & Assisted Program Guided & Assisted Program Recording & Sound Program Recording & Sound Program Gallery & Video Gallery & Video Policies Policies Transition Program Transition Program